Now Playing: Clash of Clans

I always hear from one of my favorite radio DJ’s, Chico Loco, that he plays Clash of Clans.

Based from what I heard, it’s a strategy game where you can build your own base and buildings, gather resources, train troops, defend your place and attack other people’s territory.

Being interested with game, I tried playing it.

So, here I am now, playing Clash of Clans and enjoying my 3-day protection as a newbie.

Check out my base:
image

**Note: Forgive my account, I haven’t decided yet on the design of my base, so I just built buildings anywhere. I am currently reading forums on how to position my defenses as a newbie. Cheers!

If you have some tips, I would love to hear it.

Clashers, let’s have some fun!

One thought on “Now Playing: Clash of Clans

Leave a Comment

