Never Give Up!

Never give up. You never know how close you are to your dream.

I tried many times. For the third time, I failed again. I was not able to get the Quality Analyst position. I don’t know if I lack something or it’s not just the right time for me. Well, today’s failure was not that so depressing compare from the last time. Yet, I feel like I need to improve myself more. I don’t want to give up just because I failed. I want to treat this a learning curve and self-progress.
Don’t give up!

One thought on “Never Give Up!

Leave a Comment

