Getting a Milestone – One step ahead

I recently created a Facebook Page entitled “Pinoy Love etc”. This is about Filipino-inspired love stories, photos, quotes, movies, songs, etc.

Most of the posts , especially the poems, are written by me when I was still in my high school days. Well, most of us have crushes and love experiences be it inspiring or heart-breaking during that period of our life. Admit it, I’m right! LoL.🙂

When I started my page, it grew slowly because some of my friends who already read my works before liked it.

Just last week, I created a new Facebook account since I had mentioned from my previous blog that my old one has been disabled. Then, I managed to get back my pages. I decided to use Facebook ads to advertise my page and the next morning, the subscribers of my page got tripled.🙂

That was quite awesome!

You can visit Pinoy Love etc by following the link below:

https://www.facebook.com/PinoyLoveetc

Leave a Comment

