A Day without Facebook

For some reason, my Facebook account got blocked. According to Facebook’s F.A.Q., I might had violated some of their policies. I contacted them via email to resolve the problem. I think I should wait 24 more hours to get a reply.

From the meantime, I had my time to update my blog and write some updates. I also managed to customize my Google plus account. While updating my g+, I realized that I love Facebook more than the first. Hmmm, well, that’s because I have my friends in Facebook.

I really don’t think I can last a day without FB. I’m not a post-maniac who always post what he/she is doing every now and then, yet I love to read funny and interesting post by others and look at some public photos posted by popular FB pages. No FB chatting. No Tetris battle.

I really miss my Facebook account.😦

Leave a Comment

