Jumping into a New World

Today is a mark of a new beginning for me as I enter the world of online writing and blogging. I know that I am just a beginner and have lot of things to learn but I believe I can surpass them all.

I just created my WorldPress account and I don’t even know where to start. I built this personal site believing that this will be my starting step as a blogger.

My online employer gave me a task of writing articles about specific topics. Of course I got paid for my work.🙂 I ended this day with two finished and well-researched articles and then submitted it to my employer. How I wish it will be approved.

To summarize all that happened to me this day, I just realized that I already jumped into a new world – the world of online writing.

7 thoughts on “Jumping into a New World

    1. Hi Michael,

      I miss you my friend.🙂
      It’s great that you are the first one to put a comment on my personal blog. Yup, I have my own PC.🙂

      I hope that you will have your own PC/laptop soon so you can continue your blog.

      Cheers!

  1. Then welcome to the blogging universe ,——. Or should I say… old friend. I’ll be one of your frequent visitors from now on. Visit my blog too when you have the time.

    1. Woah!🙂
      The fact that you know my real name proves that you are one of my old friends. I’m currently here in the office work where facebook is blocked, so I can not check who you really are.

      I will visit your blog, too. Thanks for your warm welcome.🙂

    2. I’m sorry if I edited your comment. I just ommitted my first name.🙂

      I hope you understand that it is for privacy purposes. Thanks. =)

Leave a Comment

